Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Our salesman Isaiah helped us so migh and was so personable. He cares a lot about customers. Thank you, to the team!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Went to get a car for my son and can’t thank Don Mendoza & Performance Ford Bountiful for taking good care of us. Great customer service from the whole team there. If you’re in the area, you need to check them out. You won’t be disappointed. My son is beyond grateful for the car he got. Thanks again Don 👍🏼.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Jera Gunnerson & the team did it again. Traded in the old truck & out with the new truck in an hour! Excellent work Gents

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Ray was a really nice guy! He was there early to be ready for us when we came in to buy! Really awesome

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I had the best experience buying my car here! Everything was super fast and Robert West was excellent! Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Bought a used 2008 Ford fusion Devin Woods was very kind and made me feel welcome.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

May 6th, 2024, I met up with its Mitzi looking for a car. She personally drove me over to Performance Ford Truck Country where she introduced me to a fantastic team! Charles, Cameron, and Shane were SO great! I told them some specifics of what I was wanting and then the magic happened!! They put their heads together for something that would fit my needs and price range and brought up a 2017 Fiat 500x that I ended up taking home. I have never felt more taken care of by ANY other dealership or team. Even their Fleet Manager Kurt came out ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Hannah was incredible to work with. Communication went smoothly. She is honest and showed her integrity. She didn’t try to change the terms once I got there, nor did she try to upsale me. She made another on my vehicle and was able to follow through on that offer. She has been great at communicating after the transaction as well. I’d work with her again!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Awesome experience. Highly recommend. Made it easy to do business. Communication and follow up excellent.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Great dealership for New, Used Vehicles also for Service and Parts

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Excellent dealership for taking care of business quickly and efficiently! They also have great pricing.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Thanks Kavan and Bill! Made it easy to buy my Ford! 4th car from this dealership!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Great experience 👍

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Performance Ford has improved a lot. They are giving the service I expected when I purchased the car but didn’t get.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

My Service Technician was the BEST. Rod took great care of me and walked me to my car when I picked it up.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

I’ve bought many cars, met with many sales people, and it isn’t something I look forward to because of those past experiences. After many test drives and many sales people we found Jeff S.at performance Ford. Perfect service, exceeded expectations, and a really nice and caring guy. Performance really did a great job when they hired Jeff. Jeff, thank you for being you, you were fantastic.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

THE BEST VEHICLE PURCHASE I HAVE EVER HAD!!Charles was great. He helped me get the best interest rate and helped my daughter as well. I will start buying all my vehicles from Performance Ford in Bountiful and I will tell everybody to go there as well, Joe helped my daughter and was great to work with.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

The service department at Performance Ford never disappoints. Don’t trust anyone else to touch your car.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Positive experience of what can be, for me, a stressful activity. Helpful and informative.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

I just bought my 2nd BMW from them and Leo helped me get the price i wanted and gave an amazing service. He is an amazing salesperson he went above and beyond to get to the price i wanted. Am thankful to have this car. It is so fun to drive and after all BMW is the best car one can get.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

I only come to Performance Ford for service. Rob Johnson in the service department is amazing. I trust his work. He is a great communicator and very friendly!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Lifetime customer here! I purchased a used 2017 F350 Super Duty here in 2020. The truck was previously used in oil fields in Canada, which I found via the autocheck or carfax they provided at purchase. Because of that they had an AMAZING deal, over 5k less than comparable trucks around. Based on the situation, I purchased a full service contract, which they actually priced very fairly. Fast forward 3.5 years and my truck had never given me a single problem. All of a sudden, it would not start. I called the service contract company, who towed it to Performance Ford for no ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

I stumbled upon this Dealership from afar! (I'm Originally based in Houston Texas) Working out in the oil field, I decided to look for a hybrid to save on fuel cost, but with a higher end feel. It is when I used an app to aid my search, Nationwide I found one of the best deals just 3 hours away from the jobsite I am currently at. Decided to make the trip. Ironically my salesman shares the same name as me, dude was a stud, took great care of me. Due to my absurd low credit score (low 500s) I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Excellent communication.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Charles and Joe Jones where AMAZING! They spent time going through every car trying to find me something that not only I loved but also that worked the best for my financial situation as well! Could not recommend this team of guys more! Also super huge plus- they have a little play fort and video games and snacks for the kiddos to keep them happy and entertained!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I recently purchased an F150. Kavan Andersen was my sales guy that helped me through the process quickly. He was great! Any bumps in the process he smoothed out and really went to bat for me. If you’re looking for a new or used ride look him up at Performance Ford!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

I am pleased with Ford Bountiful. My salesperson Don Mendoza worked really hard to take my lease in from another company and have all the paperwork ready to go so i could trade in my lease and purchase my new Jeep Grand Cherokee. The whole process took less than 2 hrs! They listened to what I wanted and made it happen. Definitely friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Performance Ford were friendly, competent and fairly priced. I was especially grateful for the Uber to/from, for charging up my car after service, and the great communication during my visit.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good! KAVAN is amazing! Ask for Kavan, Spanish is spoken! (Original) Muy bien! KAVAN is amazing! Pide por Kavan, se habla espanol!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Jera and Devin were amazing come buy a truck from them

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

(Translated by Google) Nice experience, good service, a pleasure to go with Kavan, I recommend it 👍👍 (Original) Bonita experiencia buen servicio un gusto ir con kavan lo recomiendo 👍👍

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Jeff was AWESOME!! I appreciate Alex's help in getting me the payments that would work for my budget. I love my new (to me) Toyota RAV4.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Don Mendoza helper me out a lot and got me a great deal on a great used car, really helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Ray was amazing and helped us find a truck!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I gotta tell you, my car buying experience was absolutely amazing! And here's the kicker: English is my second language! But Devin, the sales rep, made everything a breeze. He was super helpful, guiding me through the whole process with patience and transparency. Seriously, I couldn't have asked for a better guy to help me out. Now I'm cruising around in my awesome new car, feeling like a million bucks. If you're looking to buy a car, I highly recommend Devin and the dealership. They'll make sure you have a blast while getting your dream ...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Kavan Andersen was so amazing. He was there waiting for me. He talked a lot about the car and what details it had in the car. He was straight forward and an easy guy to talk to. Aka, super friendly and knowledgeable. If you want someone that knows the car they are selling it's Kavan. Thanks, Kavan, for selling me such a wonderful beautiful car. He saouod get a pay incentive. Definently one of the best sells men thag help me through the process and answer any question i had.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

My wife and I had an amazing experience with Don Mendoza! We had every intention of going to several other dealerships, but Don was such a great guy to work with and made the process smooth/enjoyable. Highly recommend tracking Don down! We love our new Explorer, I can't get my damn wife out of it to get a turn to drive to work.... Thanks for the experience Don, much appreciated my man!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Jera went above and beyond personal service to help me with my 2023 Maverick trade in and my purchase of my 2024 Maverick. He should be running the Bountiful Ford Lincoln Deslership

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

It was a pleasure working with the folks at Performance to buy my latest truck. They are more concerned with a long term relationship with their buyers rather than just getting that next sale.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Excellent staff, shout out to Kavan for helping us find an amazing ford bronco!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Quick and easy to deal with. I felt like we got a great vehicle at a great price without needing a lot of stressful negotiating. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Ray was wonderful. He made us feel welcome and wanted and appreciated. We never felt pressured. We knew he just wanted us to be happy with our choice. And…. we are! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Great place to get a used/new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Kavan was really patient with us! He helped us with care & was open with any questions we had!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Joe was amazing! He went above and beyond to help me out I am so grateful for him!😊 I definitely recommend him!⭐️ Not only did he help me get out of a bad situation everyone else we spoke with at Ford were very helpful and nice. 10/10 would recommend this place and if he’s there request JOE!⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

I had a great experience at the dealership, Ray was amazing, took great care of me to ensure I had the right vehicle and didn't pressure me to go beyond my budget.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Such a great experience at Performance Ford in Woods Cross. I was inquiring from almost 600 miles away. My salesman Chris went above and beyond, FaceTiming me, showing me the details of the car. He was waiting for me in the show room when I showed up in the morning. Shane, the financial guy was great. He had everything ready for me after I test drove the car and decided to buy it. It couldn’t have gone smoother and I am so happy with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Amazing service and prices. The people here will go beyond everything to help you! Thanks Shane & Kavan for everything. Loving my new car 🙌

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Ray was amazing, straight forward and honest to deal with and answered all our questions! Great customer service and a great experience! Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Ray is amazing, such fast and awesome service!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Highly recommend Performance Ford. Don Mendoza was a big help when we bought our Expedition! Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

The whole experience at Performance Ford was efficient! We came in looking for a specific car, and we were greeted right away by Andrew. We knew we wanted a Nissan NV van, and he was very transparent about the car. Right away he printed the CARFAX and we noticed that it had an open recall by Nissan. This made us hesitant at first, but he went out of his way to call Nissan Dealership and make sure that it was something that they would be able to take care of it right away. After that, financing and the rest of ...

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

If you end up going for a car, do ask for Ray. He was professional and courteous which made the buying process smooth.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Transaction was incredibly easy and smooth. Ray was great to work with, no game, no B.S. I will buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

My salesman Rae was very helpful and not too pushy, overall good experience

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Great friendly service from Don Mendoza Good business experience. Thank to all the Performance Ford team

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Ray took care of me purchasing a used f150. Efficient and stress free experience buying from these guys. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Way better than the big guys. They actually care.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I love my new Bronco! Easy process, good prices and great interest rates! Ray was our car salesman and he was the best! Very happy with this ford location! 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I highly recommend working with Ray at Performance. We originally came to look at a Navigator back in November. We passed on that one and Ray was very helpful in sending me new Navigators that they would get in over the next few months. It took a bit of time because I was very particular, but we finally found and purchased the perfect one.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Thomas was very helpful while looking for our son’s first car. He was very knowledgeable about the cars we were looking at. He was very nice and personable, answered all of our questions. When we need to come back for our other 2 kids we will definitely come back and see Thomas.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

The service we received when purchasing our new vehicle was top notch. Spencer was very friendly and helped me pick just the right vehicle for my daily commute!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Joe was awesome. He was very personable and caring and easy to work with. We had a great experience working him.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Just bought my 2021 Subaru Outback with Andy & Eyad and it was the easiest and best car buying experience I've had! Andy was the best and made it a good experience & Eyad in finance took care of us and we were in and out. I'll recommend them & Performance to anyone looking to buy.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I worked with Ray, and his service was great. Definitely ask for Ray when you go in next. He has your back for sure. 👍🏻

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Worked with Kavan, we got exactly what we wanted for our trade and got the vehicle my wife wanted. Super friendly and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Andy helped me get my dream car and we were able to go through the process easily

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Tex helped us get a truck! He was really nice and understanding. Defidentally recommend him!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Joe Jones was absolutely amazing! He helped us get into the exact truck we wanted with no hassle at all. Highly recommend using Joe when you visit.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Don Mendoza is easily the best sales person I have ever worked with. I will continue to come back to him for every purchase in the future. Sold me a fantastic truck at a great price. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Kavan helped me today and I was very satisfied with his service. I would definitely recommend Performance Ford Lincoln. Unlike most places, they actually had the vehicle I called in about and didn't just use it to bait me there. I walked in at 9 and left at 12 with my new vehicle. That I absolutely love, btw.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Ray, was very helpful and knowledgeable. Got me in a nice truck.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Kavan was awesome to work with!! Definitely recommend to others. Thank you for getting the deal I wanted done and for the great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Our family needed a larger vehicle and after finding a listing online, Ray was incredible kind and patient with our questions and needs for the vehicle we were looking for. Would highly recommend him to any friends and family.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Thank you Performance Ford & Kavan for making it an hassle free purchase. Love my new F150!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Daniel Mendoza was our sales person and made everything so easy and smooth for us. He made us feel like buying a car was easy as 1,2,3 and that is truly what happened. We were in and out in about an hour and the whole process was super smooth

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Don mendoza locked down a good deal for me. Everything I wanted good pricing and expedited my financing excellent job. Good teamwork.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

First off, full FIVE stars for Don Mendoza! He provided a great, low pressure buying experience. He was extremely patient, understanding, and not pushy in any way. Highly recommend asking for Don if you’re planning a trip to Performance Ford! The reason for the four instead of five stars is because of the manager there during my visit, Jera. It was very bizarre. He would not make eye contact with me when trying to speak with him. Made me feel unwelcome. He answered my questions in short, one word answers and made no effort to show any cordial friendliness (...

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Don Mendoza was great! He answered all of our questions. It was an amazing experience - everyone was kind and respectful! Thanks so much - I love my new car!!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Jo Jones is fantastic!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Jeff was super helpful! Very upfront and honest and great at answering questions. Let’s just say he sold a car today!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

My experience at Performance Ford was great. Don Mendoza was a pleasure to do business with. Don and the entire team at Performance Ford worked very hard to get me into the truck I wanted at the price I wanted. I couldn’t be happier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Don Mendoza was very helpful and courteous I bought a car from him He was great in helping me find what would work with my budget I recommended him to my niece

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Ray was a big help, and he found us exactly what we were looking for.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

We worked with Andy as our salesman and he was great! Made everything so smooth and easy. Financing was also a breeze with Chris and we were in and out in 2 hours. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Don Mendoza deserves a shout out… Gave me a killer price on this beautiful Tesla. Stayed late until 10:30pm answering my 1,000 questions and convinced me to turn the test drive into a purchase. Charismatic, smart, and honest. A family man and a true subject matter expert. Couldn’t be happier with the car. Performance is lucky to have this guy. Thanks, Don!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Joe Jones is very helpful and kind. Showed us cars that we liked and gave us good options within our budget.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Joe Jones is awsome. Very kind told him what I was looking for and was not pushy.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Joe Jones is awesome, not pushy, shows you vehicles you want to see. Would definitely be back

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Joe jones was a good sales person and we were able to relate.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Ray is the absolute best. No pressure sales tactics, tons of helpful information, and really thorough in his approach. Dale in Finance was also great to work with. Great experience, great vehicle, overall highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Kavan and Dale made the whole buying experience, easy, straight forward and quick. Kavan went above and beyond to make sure my wife and I loved our new car. Would highly recommend working with him for a car purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Don Mendoza was Easy to work with very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Thank you Kavan, helped me find a Beautiful Brand New 24 Super Duty. Great customer service and I’d be happy to come back again! Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

They got it done. Took a while but it worked out.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Ray was amazing and super helpful! Everything went so smoothly and quickly. We were driving away in our new truck within a few hours! Couldn’t be happier with the whole process.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

I just bought a used jeep grad Cherokee from performance Ford. Dustin Warner was the salesman, he is Very understanding and let me explain my concerns and needs. I am Grateful for his expertise. 👍


Leave Us A Review